Membres du Conseil Exécutif

Présidente

Sarah Finck

Monta Vista High School

sarah_finck@fuhsd.org


Vice présidente

Denise Schang

Lynbrook High School

denise_schang@fuhsd.org


Secrétaire

Imène Aggoun

Cupertino High School

iagggoun@hotmail.com



Co-Trésorières

Julia Angeles

Mercy High School

julia.f.angeles@gmail.com


Anne Jensen

San Jose State University

annejensen@att.net

anne.jensen@sjsu.edu


Directrice du Grand Concours

Anne Dumontier

Gunn High School

grandconcoursnorcal@gmail.com



Membres

Anne-Marie LeMoine

Retraitée

lemoine2@sbcglobal.com


Hélène Chan

Stanford University

vipchan@aol.com


Mitchy René

Silver Creek High School

renem@esuhsd.org


Vyjayanthi Raman

Fletcher Middle School

vraman@pausd.org


Upi Struzak

Alliance Française de Silicon Valley

upi.struzak@afscv.org